Together Forever


Together Forever

Originally uploaded by u_can_call_me Al

My lovely wife and my daughter at the Ambury Farm Park open day.

who knows what lies ahead, but whatever it is, it will involve a mum and daughter that are absolutely perfect together! 🙂

I think uncertainty is one of the biggest fears we can face when we lose a loved one… I saw my wife and daughter in a ‘little tender moment’ together and realised that uncertainty is put in it’s right perspective when we learn to share life together… family, friends, workmates…

When I lost my Dad as a 25 year old, the knowledge that I wasn’t alone was all I needed to get through each new day. It didn’t make the process less painful, but it made it a darn sight more bearable! There is still a “Dad-shaped” hole in my world, but the people I share my life with help me live to honour his memory!

Exposure: 0.003 sec (1/320)
Aperture: f/5.6
Focal Length: 55 mm
ISO 100 @ -2/3 Exposure Compensation

Leave a Reply

