Emily A La Anne Geddes

I took this little pic in a photoshoot a while back. Many of our friends had been to get their kids shot at a booth at our local shopping centre… the sitting was cheap, but the prints were hugely expensive! I said to Christine – I reckon I can get some cute shots like that – and this was the result… Emily was having a blast and was highly amused by the whole event!

The light in this shot is all natural. We have a corner of the house with windows on each side – so worked really well! 🙂 Next time I might use a reflector or something – but I am very happy with the results anyway!

Lens Used: 50mm f1.4 – Manual lens c.1978. I can’t remember the Aperture I used though.

One thought on “Emily A La Anne Geddes

Leave a Reply

