#10/365 – FOOOOOOOOOOORE

I always stop at the Taupo Hole in One challenge thingy...
I always stop at the Taupo Hole in One challenge thingy...

I must profess to not being frightfully religious… Well… not in the strict rule-following kind of way… I do however have serveral rituals that I just HAVE to enact in my life… one of these is stopping at the Taupo Hole-in-one challenge. I don’t know why – it might be because I get to whack the poo out of the balls and then someone gets paid to pick them up with scuba gear…

I also have to hold my breath in tunnels and over long bridges. I don’t know where this all started – probably way back when I was a kid and mum and dad would want me to be quiet on long trips!!! I didn’t try it in the Channel Tunnel on the way to Paris… something about self-preservation or something!?

What do you do that you have no control over?

Leave a Reply

