#10/365 – FOOOOOOOOOOORE

Media_httpfarm4static_ebckz

I always stop at the Taupo Hole in One challenge thingy...
I must profess to not being frightfully religious… Well… not in the strict rule-following kind of way… I do however have serveral rituals that I just HAVE to enact in my life… one of these is stopping at the Taupo Hole-in-one challenge. I don’t know why – it might be because I get to whack the poo out of the balls and then someone gets paid to pick them up with scuba gear…I also have to hold my breath in tunnels and over long bridges. I don’t know where this all started – probably way back when I was a kid and mum and dad would want me to be quiet on long trips!!! I didn’t try it in the Channel Tunnel on the way to Paris… something about self-preservation or something!?What do you do that you have no control over?

Leave a Reply

