#22/365 – Laugh like there’s no tomorrow…

Media_httpfarm4static_igcaa

Every now and then, the relative silence of the Ronberg household is broken by LOUD, UPRORIOUS and FULL-BODY laughing… Emily decides sometimes that she is going to be ticklish… any little movement towards her, or touch just sets her off something chronic… it is VERY INFECTIOUS! πŸ™‚ I love a good laugh… I like to laugh with people, and I like to be laughed at by people… preferably without being harmed in the process of making people laugh!

I remember at church when I was in my teens, that we used to sit up the back and sometimes get into laughing fits for no reason whatsoever… there may have been a bodily function involved at times… but mostly we just got the giggles for some very minor reason… I must apologise to whichever pastor it was at the time – Geoff, Ian or somebody else I imagine… πŸ™‚

I hope that wherever you are in the world today, and in the face of a gloomy economic climate – that you still find the time and indeed, the space, to have a good belly-laugh! It will warm you from the inside out and I am sure that you will be the better for it… and if that doesn’t go so well – then the french recommend a glass of red! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

