#28/365 – Warming to Christmas

#28/365 - Warming to Christmas
I must admit, I am warming to Christmas a little bit… arriving at Mum’s place in Nelson and there is a beautiful tree with a nice feed to warm the cockles of your heart… I might just be all good to go come Thursday… I went to a fantastic church walk-through all about the real meaning of Christmas and it was very cool… the light displays were outstanding and the free lolly when I left was awesome! šŸ™‚

We are going to Carols at the Church Steps in Nelson tomorrow and that will be sweet too… Maybe I am a late-bloomer with Christmas this year!?

Leave a Reply

