#47/365 – The Wheels on the Bus…

Media_httpfarm4static_cjigb

This is something very special to Emily… The Wheels on the Bus is proudly represented on CD, in a Toy and in this Stunning book that Merv gave us for Em’s Birthday. This afternoon was really special times in the Ronberg House… Em and Me just hanging out… Daddy and his little girl reading, singing and sometimes reading AND singing… 🙂 I love daddy/daughter time. We even went to church together tonight, and Em went to sleep a happy little camper! 🙂 I know I have my own distinct Daddy-Style and I love my little girl a BILLION TIMES A BILLION… ooops… I may have a got a wee bit sidetracked there! 🙂

Leave a Reply

