#52/365 – Camotographer

Media_httpfarm4static_aggpa

We spend a fair amount of our lives trying to blend in to the world around us… sometimes we go the opposite way and try as much as possible to stand out… the internet and world we live in are filled with people striving to find their 15 minutes… I guess in some way… anyone (like myself) that has a blog or website or whatever… is trying to be seen or heard…

Let’s not be missing the point here… I myself, do what I do for the mere enjoyment of life and the world around me… I have no delusions that what I say and do won’t change the world, or get me a spot on the telly… I love taking photos, and love telling people about my faith – hopefully the 2 are merged nicely in some way or another through this blog…

Leave a Reply

