#58/365 – Fun with Windows

Media_httpfarm4static_dvhzj

I am a Mac Man… so this was as close as I have come to working with Windows for a while… hehe…

Nt much on at the mo… feel a bit in a rut really… big year ahead, but I am not content with just going through the motions – what does this mean for me – who knows… I don’t have the luxury of being as big a dreamer when you have others along for the ride! Status quo is all good when there are bills to pay and family to enjoy! 🙂

Anyone wanna buy me a new camera so I can set up a camera business and live happily ever after?

2 thoughts on “#58/365 – Fun with Windows

Leave a Reply

