#68/365 – Tanuki’s Cave…

Media_httpfarm4static_cxqqm

Today I took Christine out for Dinner and the most extraordinary and fantastic show I have ever seen… Le Grande Cirque!!! I had my jaw on the floor the whole night long! We had dinner at Tanuki’s Cave which is ALWAYS awesome! πŸ™‚ A lovely night out for all intents and purposes! πŸ™‚ My wife is gorgeous… she was simply stunning in Black tonight and I just HAD to take a photo for my 365… she isn’t always forthcoming with pics, so this is something that I am grateful for… and the natural light of the “Cave” makes this shot beautifully grainy! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

