#69/365 – Happily Ever After

Media_httpfarm4static_cwxnz

I certainly hope that I have the staying power of these fantastic people! Married 32 years, and raising FIVE kids to be succesful, professionals… They have grown 2 Physios, 2 nurses and a pilot… not bad effort at all… Val and Neil make great children… I should know, I married one!!!

32 years of marriage and 5 kids is a pretty commendable effort in todays social climate – so here is my salute to 2 people that have the staying power to make things work! I couldn’t ask for better role models and support crew in my little world! 🙂

Cheers Val and Cheers Neil – you guys are awesome and I thank God for your input into our lives – Happy Birthday Val… the youngest 61 year old on the planet!!!

Leave a Reply

