#92/365 – Content

Media_httpfarm4static_mpddn

How often are we ACTUALLY happy with what we have… There is a remarkable difference between happiness and contentness… One is emotional and the other is attitude… I like to live life with the feeling I get after a beautiful meal… my tastebuds are well-catered to… my belly has a healthy rumble and today (thankfully) my wallet is still in tact (Who said there was no such thing as a free lunch?)… I hope you are content… it is a great way to be! šŸ™‚

One thought on “#92/365 – Content

Leave a Reply

