#118/365 – Digging myself a hole

Media_httpfarm4static_bwffd

I used to think that people around me were strange – for some strange reason I always seemed very able to dig myself a really big hole… I wonder if it could be me? Hmmm… Probably.

I dug myself into 11 big holes today – making some tangible progress on my new deck… Planning is complete, now implementation is WAY tiring – I have blood-blisters, bruises and a very sore and achy body and on top of all that – a real sense that I am a real man… hehe… it took a deck to make me into a man… 🙂 Floated the idea today of a deck warming party – so watch this space! 🙂

FUNNY COINCIDENCE – the Phrase “digging a hole” was just said on the telly as I wrote this – spooky!!!

Leave a Reply

