#163/365 – The eyes that caught my heart

Media_httpfarm4static_bicgi

I remember the impact that these eyes had on me… from across a crowded room they hit me hard… at a time where girls were quite possibly the farthest thing from my mind, they got me GOOD!!! I have never had such an attraction to someone like I had with Christine – So much so that I decided to play it really cool – but had many ways I was planning to get in touch… thankfully, and with the help of a former girlfriend – she got in touch with me and the rest is history…

We have our ups and downs like normal couples… little fits of independence that we chase after – but it always comes back to one thing in our lives – she makes me want to be a better person – and HEY… she makes darned cute babies! 🙂

Leave a Reply

