#182/365 – I’m not a loser anymore!

Media_httpfarm4static_pwjlb

I have played speed digits before – and sometimes I think I am so fast that I get gobsmacked when the text comes saying I am not a winner… but NOT ANYMORE!!! I am a SpeedDigits WINNER!!! How ironic that it comes at a time that I have only 9 digits to utilise!!! 🙂 Must be the other 9 carrying the one that is out of action… I love that I have people in my life that are like that two – when I am down, they’ve got my back! Thanks to those fullas and fulesses that keep me sweet! 🙂

Leave a Reply

