#197/365 – Winter is slowing me down!!!

Media_httpfarm4static_hqlzb

Today I FULLY got the wool pulled over my eyes by a good friend… public disclosure is the best medicine I reckon… The group I work for is called ICONZ and someone called up and left a message on our answerphone about a Trademark Infringement or something… we had JUST dicussed our trademarking the other day at a work meeting… which he DIDN’T know!!! So I ACTUALLY thought it was a genuine call – texted back the number of the missed call telling them to contact my boss… my heart was full-on racing! 🙂 Turns out it was an american friend whom I seldom chat to on the phone! 🙂 Well done Mike… you win this round!!!

Leave a Reply

