#217/365 – Guiness

Media_httpfarm3static_kaghh

I am a total Trivia Buff… this is one of the sources that I enjoy playing around with on holidays and stuff… a standard Christmas Pressie for me is a new copy!

The big question on MY MIND is: Could this be the LAST 365 Photo I take with the D40X??? Hmmm… Time will tell eh?

One thought on “#217/365 – Guiness

  1. Nice collection! I also love trivia! Although my collection really stops at two books of "The Worlds Most Useless Trivia" and "More of the Worlds Most Useless Trivia".They keep me happy!

Leave a Reply

