#268/365 – Honey Oat and Raisin Biscuits

Media_httpfarm3static_dakmk

I was a little bit restless tonight – so decided on a date-night with our Edmonds cookbook. I may score some bonus points in the morning – but I doubt it…A big day for me today!!! My design was accepted by a client for a Graphic Design project which was pretty exciting, and then I was interviewed on one of the world’s largest Youth Ministry websites! (http://www.youthspecialties.com/blog/2009/al-ronberg-tips-for-fundraising/) about the conference I am going to! 🙂 What a great day!

Leave a Reply

