#283/365 – Its all for her

Media_httpfarm3static_qxcsy

Everything I strive for in life is about her… I strive to be a good husband, because I want her to EXPECT one… I strive to be a good Christian, because I want her to choose that road for herself… I choose to take opportunities to be better at everything, because I don’t want her to think she has to settle for wherever she is at… I try my best to work hard to make a life ahead of her that sets her off, rather than holding her back… it’s ALL for her (and any subsequent siblings).

2 thoughts on “#283/365 – Its all for her

Leave a Reply

