#343/365 – Leaving a trail behind you

Media_httpfarm4static_yigga

I know I probably might sound repetitive… but I really want to leave a mark on the world… like the trails that follow a car in long-exposure photography – I want people to be inspired by the life I live, long after I have stopped living it…

To make this happen, I need to be reflecting the Light of the World as best I can… and then take time to put myself in places where I can be useful. I don’t want people to think that any light from ME is worth following, but they might see the ONE whose light I seek to reflect!!!

Leave a Reply

