#344/365 – Silly Season

Media_httpfarm3static_wegch

I know that Christmas is generally referred to as the silly season, but I actually think that Guy Fawkes is the STUPID season… I can’t understand why we celebrate a failed attempt to blow up parliament in a country on the other side of the world… and I also can’t understand why we sell explosives to kids with the maturity of a piece of belly-button fluff… I hate the effect it has on sleeping kids and stressed-out animals and wouldn’t be upset if we banned them altogether… grrr…

Leave a Reply

