Emily on the subject of boobs.

A little conversation between my 3yo and me yesterday…

Emily was observing, a little too closely, her Mum feeding Chloe… When Chloe got distracted and Christine was, well… exposed… Emily lets out a resounding EWWWWWWWWW!!!!!

Obviously this was a great opportunity for me to educate my little darling so the following conversation took place:

Me: Em, you know that you will have boobs one day?

Em: BIG ONES???

Me: Well I hope not TOO big…

Em: Yeah, cos I might fall over.

Prayers appreciated that the Ronberg/Fryer genes don’t get handed down to my girls!!!

One thought on “Emily on the subject of boobs.

  1. Haha, that’s too cute! Here’s hoping she doesn’t get ones big enough to make her fall over!

Leave a Reply

